The demand for the services offered by the Northeast Indiana Ronald McDonald House is great and too often results in families having to be turned away due to lack of space.

To meet these demands, Ronald McDonald House Charities of Northeast Indiana is embarking on a $2,000,000 capital campaign to build a larger facility at the new state-of-the-art Parkview Regional Medical Center. That is almost triple the space of the current location, and truly a unique commitment: Of the 300+ Ronald McDonald Houses located throughout the world, ours will be one of only a very few to be located inside a hospital.

Your support will help build not just a house, but a home that surrounds families with the encouragement and the strength to endure their most difficult time. It's as simple as a shower, a nap or a shared cup of coffee, but it is so much more. As one mother shared, the Ronald McDonald House meant, "never having to be alone, but having the freedom to be alone if needed.

Learn more about the new Ronald McDonald House in materials below and contact Lisa Pacula at or 260-373-3591 to get involved.

Thank you.

Donate Online Here Print Donation Form Here Schedule a visit
Donate Online
Download Pledge

- Multi-Year Giving
- Donor Recognition and Naming Opportunities
Schedule a visit
Contact Lisa Pacula at
or 260-373-3591 to learn more about the campaign and discuss your gift in person.


Steering Committee Co-Chairs

Dr. Ray & Judy Dusman
Dr. Tom & Sally Gutwein

Steering Committee Members
Sarah Bridgwater
Ruth Cook
John Ferguson
Connie Godley
Laura Lefever
Denise Lemon
Laura O'Shaughnessy
Donna Packnett
Wendy & Larry Rowland
Tom & Laura Salzer
Jeanette Schouweiler
Dianne Sengstack
Susan Snyder
Mary Ann Ziembo

RMHC of Northeast Indiana Trustees

Larry Rowland President
Rick Reichinbach Vice President
Jennie McGinnis Treasurer
Kathy Bruns Secretary
Joann Boardman
Roger Diehm
Judy Dusman
Sally Gutwein
Paula Kefer
Mark Klinker
Tracie Martin
Adrian Miller
Heather Schoegler
Susan Trent
Michael Zaradich

RMHC of Northeast Indiana Staff

Lisa Pacula
Sarah Drew Smothermon
Teresa White